Who is who

Sl. No.NameDesignationContact
1Sumant SinghSecretary (IT)
2Roji RajkumariUnder Secretary (IT)
3Nambam DebenAdditional DirectorTel: 9436890704
Email: n.deben@nic.in
4Robert SharmaDeputy Director
5Md. Junab AliInformatics Officer
6Nameirakpam Kejit SinghInformatics Officer Email: n.kejit@nic.in
7Ningombam Bikramjit SinghInformatics Officer Email: n.bikramjit@nic.in
8Yengkhom Jateen SinghInformatics Officer Email: y.jateen@nic.in
9Lamabam Martha KhumanInformatics Officer Email: martha.khuman@nic.in
10Md. Habibur RahamanInformatics Officer Email: habibur.rahaman@nic.in
11Longjam Satyabati DeviInformatics Officer
12L. Meena Devi Informatics Officer
13Herojit Sanjenbam Informatics Officer
14N. Ashakiran Informatics Officer
15Th Geetarani DeviInformatics Officer
16K Chittaranjan Informatics Officer
17Playtoni MeiteiInformatics Officer playtoni.kh@gov.in
18Lupesh KhaidemInformatics Officer
19K. Vivek MeiteiInformatics Officer
20Malsom SingsonInformatics Officer

Officials of State e Mission Team (SeMT)

sl. No.NameDesignationContact
1Subhasis ChatterjeeHead SeMTEmail: subhasis.c@semt.gov.in
2Bankimchandra MaisnamSenior Consultant (Programme Management)

Officials of Manipur State Information Technology Society (MSITS) Email: msits-mn@nic.in

Sl. No.NameDesignationContact

Copyright © DIT Government of Manipur. All right reserved.